Copy

ACI Online Seminar

南加州学院在线公益讲座

How to prepare for College Application
in the Time of COVID-19

A FREE Webinar with ACI Experts. 
Every Thursdays, starts from 4/23/2020
5:30 pm PT / 7:30 pm CT / 8:30 pm ET
Click here to register
点击此处报名参加讲座

About the Webinar

How will colleges view my applications and test scores in light of COVIND-19?
June SAT is canceled as well, how should I plan for SAT Test?
Do I still need to take the SAT test? 
What if my summer internships and programs have been cancelled? 
 

关于讲座

 
YouTube
Website
Email
Copyright © 2020 ACI College Prep, All rights reserved.

Our mailing address is:
1041 S. Garfield Ave, #101
Alhambra, CA 91801

 






This email was sent to <<Email Address>>
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
ACI Institute · 1041 S. Garfield Ave. · Alhambra, CA 91801 · USA

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp