Hello <<Name>> !
2 minutes to midnight...
...and only 3 days left until the new album is out! Here's finally some more Information about it:

Album title: 2358
Release date: 13. March 2019
It will be available on and to listen and purchase.

Tracklist, 13 Tracks, 1h 10m runtime:
  1. Start of Transmission (Intro)
  2. Incantare
  3. Spelunca
  4. S2x4 (Interlude 1)
  5. Suspirare
  6. Paenitentia
  7. R6Y7x2 (Interlude 2)
  8. Crudelitas
  9. Immori
  10. I1I1M7x2 (Interlude 3)
  11. Requirere
  12. Desiderium
  13. End of Transmission (Outro)
It's once again a soundtrack'ish ride through space and time. Music to sit down to, and think about things that move you. I hope it will bring a little bit of joy and reason in all your lifes - especially in these times.

Click here to listen to the first audio teaser!

Tell your friends & stay tuned for the next update! THANK YOU!

Copyright © 2019 SPARTALIEN.COM, All rights reserved.

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

Newsletter powered by
Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp