Copy
Hello <<Name>> !
Aliens riding the radio waves...
Super excited to let you know that melodywhore will feature me along other notable artists on his Saturday Showcase Radio Show streaming on Radio Dark Tunnel!

I am very grateful for this extra exposure, so let's all give him some extra love back by tuning in!

The show starts at:
Saturday,  June 22, 19:00 UTC (21:00 CEST, 14:00 CST) [countdown]

You can listen through various apps: In case you miss it, don't worry, there will be a recording of the show afterwards.





Vibes!
SPARTALIEN



 
Visit SPARTALIEN.COM
Copyright © 2019 SPARTALIEN.COM, All rights reserved.



Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.





Newsletter powered by
Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp