View this email in your browser
Eleanor Laing MP on Twitter
Eleanor Laing MP's website
Issued: March 16, 2017

PICTURE: A picture can be viewed and downloaded HERE
Epping Forest Conservatives elect new president

Epping Forest Conservatives have elected Valerie Metcalfe as their new President. 

Mrs Metcalfe, who is county councillor for Loughton South and Buckhurst Hill, is a former chairman of Epping Forest Conservative Association and has served the local community for over 50 years.

Gagan Mohindra continues as chairman for another year and Randolph Churchill becomes Patron.

Epping Forest MP Eleanor Laing said: "We have a great team at Epping Forest Conservatives.

"I am delighted that Randolph Churchill has become our Patron and continues to keep the close association between our constituency and the Churchill family which has existed since Sir Winston become MP for Epping in 1924.

"It is also great that the association has unanimously elected Valerie Metcalfe to be President. She works tirelessly for the local community and her election is a very popular one."
Issued by the Everything Local News media service - - part of Everything Epping Forest and Everything Harlow - and
For more details, ring David Jackman on 07710 447868 or email
Copyright © Everything Local News media service for Eleanor Laing MP, All rights reserved.

Our mailing address is:

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list

This email was sent to <<Email Address>>
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
Epping Forest MP Eleanor Laing · House of Commons · London, SW1A 0AA · United Kingdom

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp