Copy
Emily Ryan Emails
Remember when it was just Monday, <<First Name>>,

Well today is one of the more fun days of my job. Growing up doing musical theatre, I never imagined I would get to "perform" by speaking live about email marketing. Today I have two live speaking events online and I wanted to make sure you knew.

So a quick note that if you're around today at 11am (EST), I'd love, love, love for you to join me LIVE on Instagram with fellow Mailchimp Partner, Sequoia Musgraves of Daily Mode Studio for "Coffee and Questions." 
We're going to be sharing some favorite tips for Black Friday email marketing and talking Mailchimp. Both of us are Certified Mailchimp Partners, so should be fun times. #PartnersSupportingPartners

When: 11am EST  /  8am PST 
Where: IG Live -- Just look for the "LIVE" circle at the top (if you follow me)

Secondly, I'm excited to return (virtually) to the Kentucky Small Business Development Center, where I'll be doing a live webinar all about email marketing and how to attract customers with email.

When:  12pm EST / 9am PST
Where: REGISTER HERE (free to join!)

It's really a small dream for me to get to speak about the work I do and I hope you'll come hang out today!
Westfield Creative
We do awesome Mailchimp emails and websites.
Share this on Twitter Share this on Twitter

F I N D   M E   O N L I N E
Instagram
Facebook
Website
Email

MADE WITH  AT:
Westfield Creative PO BOX 5186 Lake Forest, IL 60045 USA


Unsubscribe.

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp