Copy
Wanted: Your Thoughts
Help SRL grow to new heights!

We’re looking for SRL students who've participated in our programs and operations to share their thoughts with our partner, StoryThings. In the midst of SRL's 13th year, StoryThings is conducting research and will lead a focus group to learn how SRL can grow and thrive as an organization.

Participants will lend 1 hour of their time and receive a $25 gift card.

Select your times below.
TONIGHT Sep. 13 - 5 pm ET / 2 pm PT
Wed. Sep. 21 - 5:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm PT
Facebook
Twitter
Link
Website
Copyright © 2022 PBS NewsHour Student Reporting Labs, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can
update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.