Copy
Logo

3 Part Mini-Workshop Series:

The Best Practices to Generate Insurance Leads, Lead Management, and New Customer Onboarding

Thursday, June 17, 2021, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM Central (1 PM Eastern, 11 AM Mountain, 10 AM Pacific)

REGISTER NOW
REGISTER NOW

From the best types of internet leads to buy, to how to spice up your marketing with QR Codes, this mini-workshop series will show you the absolute best ways to market your insurance agency!

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8073465808417065483

Dr. Billy R. Williams and Inspire a Nation Business Mentoring will present a 3 Part Mini-Workshop Series: Best Practices for Generating Leads, Lead Management, and New Customer Onboarding.

The next three bi-weekly mini-workshops are all about the best practices to generate new leads, following up with the leads until they close, and then properly and effectively onboarding your new customer in a way that increases referrals, retention, and revenue per customer.

Mini-Workshop One: June 3, 2021 (Recording Posted for Active Members)

20+ Highly Effective Ways to Generate New Leads and Prospects for an Insurance Agency.

During this workshop we will use the acronym P.E.T.E.L.S.F. w/ Video to identify the 20 Best Marketing and Lead Generation Campaigns for an Insurance Agency

P.E.T.E.L.S.F. w/ Video = Phone, Postal Mail, Email, Text Messaging, Events, Lead Magnets, Landing Pages, Social Networking, Signage (Business Cards, Signs, and QR Codes), Face-to-Face, and Video (Including prerecorded videos such as YouTube and Live Video Chats)

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8073465808417065483

Mini-Workshop 2: Thursday, June 17, 2021 at 12 PM Central (1 PM Eastern, 11 AM Mountain, 10 AM Pacific)

Lead Management and Quote Follow-Up Best Practices.

We will look at everything lead management including the best follow-up methods, the best follow-up timelines, and the best follow-up tools.

Mini-Workshop 3: Thursday, July 1, 2021 at 12 PM Central (1 PM Eastern, 11 AM Mountain, 10 AM Pacific)

The New Customer Onboarding Process - The Culture Builder of the Agency!

When properly onboarding a new customer using the Inspire a Nation Best Practices, the New Customer Onboarding process will

1. Increase Premium

2. Increase Policies per Customer

3. Increase Referrals

4. Increase Retention

5. Make Customer Service easier and more efficient for the customer and for agency staff members

6. Establish the type of culture that can lead to a $10 Million Revenue Insurance Agency

Logo

Copyright (C) 2021 Inspire a Nation Business Mentoring. All rights reserved.


Our mailing address is:


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe