Did someone say “late summer”?
View this email in your browser

Members’ Exhibition 4: 4×4

July 13–August 17, 2019

This year, each participating member got the chance to pick out a four-by-four-foot square of wall space and use it as they wished.

The exhibition features over 100 pieces by 34 artists:

  • Joe Ackerman
  • Claudia Carballada
  • Lemseh Carothers-Abdullah
  • Elaine Chamberlain
  • Frani Evedon
  • Eric Evinczik
  • Jessica Farry
  • Jennifer Fendya
  • Robert Harris
  • Barbara Hart
  • Jay P. Hawkins Sr.
  • Lydia Kegler
  • Shanel Kerekes
  • Iris M. Kirkwood
  • Curtis Kreutter
  • Cheng Yang Lee
  • Chris Lee
  • Carlos Llobet Montealegre
  • Jodi Lynn Maracle
  • Marjorie Marcille
  • Christopher McGee
  • Gerald Mead
  • Laura Minor
  • Sherry Arndt Preziuso
  • Richard Price
  • Z. Salomon Pritchard
  • Claire Loys Reed
  • Lee Anne Rose
  • Daniel Shafer
  • Katy Sloan
  • Kurt Von Voetsch
  • William Vogel
  • Mary Wyrick
  • Joe Ziolkowski

First Friday reception
August 2, 2019, 7–9pm

Facebook event page →

Thank you:
El Museo’s activities are supported by the New York State Council on the Arts with the support of Governor Andrew M. Cuomo and the New York State Legislature, the County of Erie, County Executive Mark Poloncarz, and Erie County Legislators, the City of Buffalo and Mayor Byron Brown, the Western New York Foundation, Give for Greatness, M&T Bank, the Fatta Foundation, Good Neighbors Credit Union, and the continued generosity of our members and donors.
Support El Museo →
Connect with us on social media:
This email was sent to <<Email Address>>.
Thanks for signing up to receive our e-newsletter!

update your preferences

El Museo Francisco Oller y Diego Rivera
91 Allen Street
Buffalo, NY 14202

Add us to your address book

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp