Copy
View this email in your browser

BUCKEYES & BLUEGRASS

antique  |  vintage  |  handmade

Twice the Fun!

Buckeyes and Bluegrass Show Days

Friday, Saturday, & Sunday - October 14, 15, & 16 from 10 am to 6 pm

The workshop is feeling fall and is full of vintage and primitive decor and upcycled crafts!

5964 Swabb Road | New Washington, Ohio | 419-560-6867

AND . . . Oak Ridge Festival!

Buckeyes & Bluegrass at Oak Ridge Festival


Saturday, & Sunday - October 15 & 16 from 10 am to 5 pm

We'll be set up in Antique Alley, just outside of the woods. Come and join the fun!

Get directions and more info here.

Upcoming Show Days

NEW DATES ADDED THRU THE HOLIDAYS!

OCTOBER

Friday, Oct 14  |  Saturday, Oct 15  |  Sunday, Oct 16
MONTHLY SHOW DAYS - 10 am to 6 pm

Saturday, Oct 29  |  Sunday, Oct 30
SPECIAL HOLIDAY OPENING - 10 am to 6 pm

NOVEMBER

Friday, Nov 11  |  Saturday, Nov 12  |  Sunday, Nov 13
MONTHLY SHOW DAYS - 10 am to 6 pm

Saturday, Nov 19  |  Sunday, Nov 20
SPECIAL HOLIDAY OPENING - 10 am to 6 pm

DECEMBER

Saturday, Dec 3  |  Sunday, Dec 4
SPECIAL HOLIDAY OPENING - 10 am to 6 pm

Friday, Dec 9  |  Saturday, Dec 10  |  Sunday, Dec 11
MONTHLY SHOW DAYS - 10 am to 6 pm
Facebook
Twitter
Website
Instagram
Copyright © 2016 Buckeyes and Bluegrass, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp