Copy
View this email in your browser

BUCKEYES & BLUEGRASS

antique  |  vintage  |  handmade

HO-HO-Holidays

Buckeyes and Bluegrass is back in Ohio this weekend and we are spreading cheer (and sawdust and glitter) around the shop, with new vintage furniture and decor, holiday crafts, and more!
 

Buckeyes and Bluegrass Show Days

Friday, Saturday, & Sunday - November 11, 12, & 13 from 10 am to 6 pm


Bonus Days!

Saturday & Sunday - November 19 & 20 from 10 am to 6 pm

5964 Swabb Road | New Washington, Ohio | 419-560-6867

All About US!

Kentucky, Ohio, Virginia - Oh My

We've had a busy couple of weeks, with extra show days at the shop in Ohio and the DC Flea in Virginia. Sometimes we get questions about how we ended up here. So here's the story . . .

Lori is originally from north central Ohio and Laura grew up in Kentucky. We met in the DC suburbs of Virginia, and started Buckeyes & Bluegrass there.

Here's where it gets a little confusing. Now Laura lives in Ohio, and Lori lives in Virginia, but she and her husband are planning their return to Ohio.

Our workshop is in Ohio, but we still have space in Iron Horse Antiques, an amazing antique mall in Manassas, Virginia. (We have been Dealer #25 at Iron Horse since 2003!)  Buckeyes & Bluegrass is also a regular exhibitor at the humongous DC Big Flea antique show in Chantilly, Virginia six times a year.

We have an online Etsy store, and we are continually adding to the inventory of items and vintage wedding rentals available on our own website.

For more about us, see this great blog post written by Bucyrus mixed media artist Nikki Dyer (and check out her beautiful work while you are there).

Buckeyes & Bluegrass at the November DC Flea

Upcoming Show Days

NEW DATES ADDED THRU THE HOLIDAYS!

NOVEMBER

Friday, Nov 11  |  Saturday, Nov 12  |  Sunday, Nov 13
MONTHLY SHOW DAYS - 10 am to 6 pm

Saturday, Nov 19  |  Sunday, Nov 20
SPECIAL HOLIDAY OPENING - 10 am to 6 pm

DECEMBER

Saturday, Dec 3  |  Sunday, Dec 4
SPECIAL HOLIDAY OPENING - 10 am to 6 pm

Friday, Dec 9  |  Saturday, Dec 10  |  Sunday, Dec 11
MONTHLY SHOW DAYS - 10 am to 6 pm
Facebook
Twitter
Website
Instagram
Copyright © 2016 Buckeyes and Bluegrass, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp