Copy
Save 75 % when you Pre-Order my new book Arkship Obsidian
View this email in your browser

Book Two News!


Hello there!

Things are really busy here right now. My eldest daughter has just moved out to start university, so it's been an emotional few days, and I'm about to start on the second book in the Arkship Saga. It's called Arkship Vengeance, and should (hopefully) be available for pre-order soon, with a publication date some time in December. I'll keep you posted with my progress. And, of course, the release of Arkship Obsidian is just days away now...

Don't miss out: 75% off Arkship Obsidian


Twelve days! That's all that's left till Arkship Obsidian is published on the 5th of October. Right now it's less than a pound, a euro or a dollar (US, Canadian and Australian)! Basically, it's a steal in pretty much any country, so don't miss out - the price will be going up very soon. 
Pre-order Arkship Obsidian now and save 75%

Author Focus: Barry J Hutchison

Do you like Douglas Adams? Red Dwarf? Terry Pratchett? Then there's a pretty good chance you'll love the Space Team series by Barry J Hutchison. 

To celebrate the publication of book seven in the series, Space Team: Planet of the Japes, you can dive into book one, Space Team, for free! Yes, you read that right. From today until the 28th you can download book one for nothing; no pence, no cents, no obligation. You literally have nothing to lose. Go on, they're hilarious!

Featuring epic space battles, alien gangsters, and several thousand flying Tobey Maguires, Space Team is the first book in the internationally bestselling series by award-winning author, Barry J. Hutchison, and is perfect for fans of Hitchhiker's Guide and Guardians of the Galaxy. Click here to find out more!

Author Focus: Brandon Ellis

Project Atlantis (Ascendant Chronicles Book 1)

A secret branch of the U.S. government has found pyramids on Callisto, a Jupiter moon. They are etched with ancient hieroglyphs that no one can understand -- no one but archaeologist Kaden Jaxx. What's more, the pyramids are giving off energy. Lots of energy. Enough to power half of the United States.


But Jaxx discovers his Black Ops bosses are hiding an Earth-shattering truth -- an ancient civilization may still be on that moon. And a secret launch to that moon is imminent.

Jaxx hires a brilliant but impulsive reporter who digs into the agency's mandate. When they learn too much, the hunt is on: they're on a government hit list and are now trapped in a race against time to blow the lid off the secret plans, save themselves, and maybe even mankind. Out now!

Free books, novellas, short stories and previews!

As if that wasn't enough how about a bucket-load of free stories? How many stories can a bucket hold? I don't know. Go try it out and let me know. Click on the banners to discover hundreds of new books, short stories and previews. Download them until your bucket breaks!


Read Arkship Countdown for free


The prologue to Arkship Obsidian is now available to download, and it's absolutely free! It's called Arkship Countdown and it leads up to the beginning of Arkship Obsidian, so it's a great way to launch into the series. Here's the blurb:

Life on board the Ark Royal Obsidian is a quiet routine for Chief of the engine deck, Bran Colmen. That is until his family is kidnapped and he is forced to steal secrets about the vast arkship's engines by a covert intruder. As time runs out, Colmen finds himself trapped between saving his family and averting a war that could kill thousands.

Read Arkship Countdown now for free - click here to claim your copy!

That's it for this newsletter, thanks for your support. Get in touch - let me know what you think. Email: askme@nielbushnell.com - see you soon! 

Best wishes
Niel

Copyright © 2017 Niel Bushnell, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp