Copy
Hey <<First Name>>

Welcome back.

In this week's e-bulletin keep your eyes peeled for notes about an upcoming concert hosted at our Church and look out for details about the Partner Party for Kidsville. On top of that, take a second to get in touch with the Fusion Youth Ministries FB page for all that Pastor Martin's got planned for the youth this month. 

In addition to those notes, plan to meet up with us on Sunday as we continue our Summer Series with Pastor Graham this week (who is fresh from Family Camp Vacation). 

Looking forward to seeing you soon!

With love, 
SJ1 
This week we are flipping into the next segment of our Series and will take a look at the "Not So Ugly" portion of David's life. Meet up with us at 11am this week to hear Pastor Graham preach. 
Have you partnered with Kidsville this year? Join up with us on the 20th to celebrate all that we've accomplished this year at Kidville through your investment and support. 

We love you and we love our kids too! 
Join us on August 20th, right here at SJ1 for a concert brought to you by Fresh IE and One8Tea. Tickets are $15 each and can be found on the website above. See you there!
A reminder that regular youth is not happening throughout the summer! We are having big events, and our next youth event is next Wednesday, July 27th. We will be going to Oasis trampoline park from 5pm-7pm. Be sure to send your teens then! Prices can be found here.
Summer Office Hours
We are operating with Summer Office Hours. Keep in mind that Monday and Wednesdays the office will NOT be open.

All pastors can be contacted via their email (listed at the end of this email). For immediate needs, outside of our Office Hours, you can reach Pastor Graham at 506-654-7837.
Please continue to pray for Elizabeth Brewer. Her condition has not improved and she would benefit from the Spiritual support of your prayers at this time.  

Connect for Prayer:
You can email prayer requests to prayer@sj1.ca
Connect with us at anytime:
 
Main Telephone           (506) 634-8900
General Inquires         church@sj1.ca
Graham Perry            graham@sj1.ca
Rebecca Perry           rebecca@sj1.ca
Martin Stehouwer         martin@sj1.ca
Fred Whittier                    fred@sj1.ca
Elynie Noseworthy        elynie@sj1.ca
Facebook
Twitter
Website
Copyright © 2022 Saint John First Wesleyan Church, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp