Copy
Hey <<First Name>>

The following will get you started on our Church-Wide Survey. 

with love,
SJ1
Use this link to acess our church-wide survey. When you follow the link you will find the opportunity to share vital information from your perspective. This information will allow us to serve SJ1 better. 

Be aware that your submissions are confidential and we will honour your feedback with the utmost respect.

Keep in mind, that there are no wrong answers and that your responses will help us have a clear picture of our family -- so be honest. Maybe think of this like a Spiritual Health Check. 

At the end of the survey if you would like to have a more detailed conversation with any one of the Pastors please do reach out. We understand that sometimes self-reflection can produce powerful feelings and we'd be happy to walk with you through it. Our emails are included at the bottom of this email for your convienience.

Thank you so much for your support and partisipation. This is going to be a good exercise for all of us. 

https://assessments.gloo.us/a/RGVwbG95bWVudENvbmZpZ3wyMTgwOTkzNjA5NjQxMjMyMzQ1/details
 
Connect with us at anytime:

General Inquires         church@sj1.ca
Graham Perry            graham@sj1.ca
Rebecca Perry           rebecca@sj1.ca
Martin Stehouwer         martin@sj1.ca
Fred Whittier                    fred@sj1.ca
Elynie Noseworthy        elynie@sj1.ca
Facebook
Twitter
Website
Copyright © 2022 Saint John First Wesleyan Church, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp