Copy
Dear <<First Name>>,

We regret to inform you that last night, September 7th, Sheldon Lomax passed away peacefully.

At this time, we ask that you intercede for the Lomax family as they grieve their loss and make final arrangements. Consider especially Trudy and Melissa. The family battled alongside Sheldon during this difficult time and although Sheldon has reached the shores of paradise, the loss on this side is heavy.

We trust you will show love to the family in prayer and deed in the days ahead. 

In Christ's love,
SJ1 
Connect with us at anytime:
 
Main Telephone           (506) 634-8900
General Inquires         church@sj1.ca
Graham Perry            graham@sj1.ca
Rebecca Perry           rebecca@sj1.ca
Martin Stehouwer         martin@sj1.ca
Fred Whittier                    fred@sj1.ca
Elynie Noseworthy        elynie@sj1.ca
Facebook
Twitter
Website
Copyright © 2022 Saint John First Wesleyan Church, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp