Copy
Hey <<First Name>>

In this week's edition of your e-bulletin pay special attention to our Sunday Service announcment so you know what to expect this week. As you scroll along, watch out for an important PSA and make note of our various weekly ministries so we can keep DOING LIFE TOGETHER.

Enjoy this connection point from the Best First Wesleyan Church in Saint John. 

with love,
SJ1
In our Service this week Pastor Graham and the staff are hosting a Family Meeting during our usual morning service at 11am. 

Come expecting a time of worship with our in-house musicians, followed by a presentation from the staff concerning some changes and the vision we have for SJ1 moving forward. 

We've all experienced changes over the last few years and we are excited to share the ways SJ1 is changing too. We know you're ready to grow with us because we're
DOING LIFE TOETHER
Our littlest citizens have church too! Downstairs we offer the opportunity for our children to explore and learn about their Faith. Pastor Rebecca and her awesome team craft learning opportunites that will last a life-time (and then some!).

For those who can't make it to the physical service on Sunday mornings you can access great content on the Kidsville FaceBook page too. 

Let us help you keep your kids growing in the faith.
You can partner with fellow believers on Wednesdays mornings at 10:30 to exercise your Faith and enjoy the sanctifying power of prayer and praise.

All are welcome! Join in this fortifying ministry this week. 
Youth can meet up with Pastor Martin at 6:30 on Wednesday nights to have the chance to play, learn and engage with the Faith. This week youth are meeting in person. 

Keep your youth connected to Church and let this ministry assist you in cultivating their Spiritual Formation. 
Meet up with us at 7pm on the SJ1 Connected Face Book page to be revived and inspired by the Holy Spirit. Pastor Fred is hosting this meeting and is reviewing some of our favourite Bible verses. 
Please take a moment to update your contact information if there has been any recent changes. 

Forward new information to: church@sj1.ca OR call the office at 506-634-8900
Connect for Prayer: 

SJ1 offers an email service for prayer requests. You can email prayer requests to prayer@sj1.ca
Connect with us at anytime:

Graham Perry            graham@sj1.ca
Rebecca Perry           rebecca@sj1.ca
Martin Stehouwer         martin@sj1.ca
Fred Whittier                    fred@sj1.ca
Elynie Noseworthy        elynie@sj1.ca
Facebook
Twitter
Website
Copyright © 2022 Saint John First Wesleyan Church, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp