Copy
Hey <<First Name>>

Enjoy this connection point from the Best First Wesleyan Church in Saint John. 

While scrolling, make sure you notice our upcoming Games Night and a note about this week's sermon. 

We're glad we're DOING LIFE TOGETHER with you. 

with love,
SJ1
As we wrap up the final week of our series, we'll see how Esther once again shows amazing courage before the king. 

Which raises the question for us: Do we have the courage to make a stand if called upon? Do we have the faith to challenge those who need to be challenged and stand up for those who need hep and need God?

We'll see you this weekend and work on those questions together. 
 
Our littlest citizens have church too! Downstairs we offer the opportunity for our children to explore and learn about their Faith. Pastor Rebecca and her awesome team craft learning opportunites that will last a life-time (and then some!).

For those who can't make it to the physical service on Sunday mornings you can access great content on the Kidsville FaceBook page too. 

Let us help you keep your kids growing in the faith.
You can partner with fellow believers on Wednesdays mornings at 10:30 to exercise your Faith and enjoy the sanctifying power of prayer and praise.

All are welcome! Join in this fortifying ministry this week. 
Youth can meet up with Pastor Martin at 6:30 on Wednesday nights to have the chance to play, learn and engage with the Faith. This week youth are meeting in person. 

Keep your youth connected to Church and let this ministry assist you in cultivating their Spiritual Formation. 
We love doing life together! 

Friday March 25th at 6:30 come out to church and have some fun with us. It's been a while since we could do this and we're excited. 

Bring your favourite game and come share a laugh with your church family. 
Connect for Prayer: 
SJ1 offers an email service for prayer requests. You can email prayer requests to prayer@sj1.ca
Connect with us at anytime:

General Inquires         church@sj1.ca
Graham Perry            graham@sj1.ca
Rebecca Perry           rebecca@sj1.ca
Martin Stehouwer         martin@sj1.ca
Fred Whittier                    fred@sj1.ca
Elynie Noseworthy        elynie@sj1.ca
Facebook
Twitter
Website
Copyright © 2022 Saint John First Wesleyan Church, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp
Copyright © 2022 Saint John First Wesleyan Church, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp