Copy
Hey <<First Name>>

Hello again, 

See below a notice of celebration.  

with love,
SJ1
We'll honour our graduates this week in service and after service too. We have a special BBQ planned for after the service and you're invited. Take time while enjoying the BBQ to send well-wishes and congratulations to each graduate and their families for this important achievement. 

This year we recognize the dedication and excellence of:
 Aaron Milbury
Zach Woodin
Megan Whittier
Colin Ingraham
Evan Cleavland
Shaun Miller MA

Nothing quite like doing life together eh!
Connect with us at anytime:
 
Main Telephone           (506) 634-8900
General Inquires         church@sj1.ca
Graham Perry            graham@sj1.ca
Rebecca Perry           rebecca@sj1.ca
Martin Stehouwer         martin@sj1.ca
Fred Whittier                    fred@sj1.ca
Elynie Noseworthy        elynie@sj1.ca
Facebook
Twitter
Website
Copyright © 2022 Saint John First Wesleyan Church, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp