Copy
Hey <<First Name>>

Welcome back.

In this week's e-bulletin take note of what's happening during Sunday Service this week, find out about the concert held here at the church, and upcoming youth events. In addition to those items please note a change to our Summer Office hours along with an upcoming Partner Party. 

Looking forward to seeing you during Sunday Service!

With love, 
SJ1 
This week we are continuing in the "Bad" section of David's life. Meet up with us on Sunday at 11am to hear Rev. John Biggar detail Nathan's rebuke in the midst of David's scandal.
Have you partnered with Kidsville this year? Join up with us on the 20th to celebrate all that we've accomplished this year at Kidville through your investment and support. 

We love you and we love our kids too! 
Join us on August 20th, right here at SJ1 for a concert brought to you by Fresh IE and One8Tea. Tickets are $15 each and can be found on the website above. See you there!
A reminder that regular youth is not happening throughout the summer! We are having big events, and our next youth event is next Wednesday, July 27th. We will be going to Oasis trampoline park from 5pm-7pm. Be sure to send your teens then! Prices can be found here.
Summer Office Hours
We are operating with Summer Office Hours. Keep in mind that Monday and Wednesdays the office will NOT be open.

All pastors can be contacted via their email (listed at the end of this email). For immediate needs, outside of our Office Hours, you can reach Pastor Graham at 506-654-7837.
Please continue to pray for Elizabeth Brewer who is experiencing health complications. 

It was great to see Barb Hewey. We are so please to see her out! Continue in her prayer support as she experiences further recovery. 

Keep Barb Perry's family in mind as they continue to grieve the loss of their mother. 

Please be in prayer for Barb Perry and family as they mourn the loss of her mother.

Connect for Prayer:
You can email prayer requests to prayer@sj1.ca
Connect with us at anytime:
 
Main Telephone           (506) 634-8900
General Inquires         church@sj1.ca
Graham Perry            graham@sj1.ca
Rebecca Perry           rebecca@sj1.ca
Martin Stehouwer         martin@sj1.ca
Fred Whittier                    fred@sj1.ca
Elynie Noseworthy        elynie@sj1.ca
Facebook
Twitter
Website
Copyright © 2022 Saint John First Wesleyan Church, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp