Copy
F-OFF! SALE: Save 20% off Fantagaphics Underground titles.
 
F-OFF SALE  Save 20% off select titles from Fantagraphics Underground, this week only.


FU means uncensored expression, author ownership, and work that can only be published outside the mainstream. 

This is a return to our roots—publishing books that are innovative, quirky, idiosyncratic, oddball, experimental, or downright crazy.

This week only you can save 20% off select titles from the line. Read staff pick reviews and more on the Flog.














Coming Soon:

Toward a Hot Jew by Miriam Libnicki
 
In her first collection of graphic essays, Miriam Libicki investigates what it means globally and culturally to be Jewish, dating from her time in the Israeli military to her tenure as an art professor. Toward a Hot Jew is a new high watermark in autobiographical comics and shows Miriam Libicki as a powerful witness to history in the tradition of Martjane Satrapi and Joe Sacco. Available this summer.




StockistsLook for Fantagraphics Underground books at the following stores: 


Atomic Books (Balitmore, MD)

Big Planet Comics (Washington, DC)

Bizarro-Wuctry (Athens, GA)

Black Cat Comics (Salt Lake City, Utah)

Cartoon Art Museum (San Francisco, CA)

Chapel Hill Comics (Chapel Hill, NC)

Chicago Comics (Chicago, IL)

Comics Dungeon (Seattle, WA)

Comix Experience (San Francisco, CA)

Copacetic Comics (Pittsburgh, PA)

Cosmic Monkey Comics (Portland, OR)

Criminal Records (Atlanta, GA)

Danger Room (Olympia, WA)

Desert Island (Brooklyn, NY)

Destiny City Comics (Tacoma, WA)

Floating World Comics (Portland, OR)

Forbidden Planet (New York City, NY)

Good Grief Comics (Kingston, NY)

Graham Crackers Comics (Chicago, IL)

Green Brain Comics (Dearborn MI)

Meltdown Comics (Los Angeles, CA)

Mission Comics (San Francisco, CA)

Newbury Comics (Providence, RI)

Phantom of the Attic (Pittsburgh, PA)

Phoenix Comics (Calgary, Alberta, Canada)

Quimby’s Bookstore (Chicago, IL)

Secret Headquarters  (Los Angeles, CA)

Star Clipper (St. Louis, MO)

Strange Adventures (Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada)

The Beguiling (Toronto, Canada)

Third Eye Comics (Annapolis, MD)

Vault of Midnight (Anna Arbor, MI)

Zanadu Comics (Seattle, WA)

 
 
 
Follow us on Social Media:

   

Fantagraphics Books Inc. | 7563 Lake City Way NE | Seattle | WA | 98115

Want to change how you receive these emails?